TelanganaTelangana <<TAY lihn GAH nah>> is a area within the northern a part of the Indian state of Andhra Pradesh. The most important metropolis within the Telangana area is Hyderabad, the capital of Andhra Pradesh.

Telangana lies on the Deccan Plateau. The Godavari and Krishna rivers move via the area. There’s a lot irrigation and farming within the deltas of the Godavari and Krishna rivers.

Individuals have lived in Telangana for hundreds of years. Within the late 1600’s, the area turned a part of the Mughal Empire. In 1724, the Mughal regional governor created the dominion of Hyderabad, which included most of Telangana. In 1950, what had been the Hyderabad kingdom turned the Indian state of Hyderabad. In 1956, India divided Hyderabad amongst a number of states. Telangana turned a part of the state of Andhra Pradesh.

Incoming search terms:

  • yhsm-inucbr_001

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>