District of Columbia (D.C.)

District of Columbia (D.C.)District of Columbia (D.C.) is the seat of the U.S. authorities. It covers sixty eight sq. miles (177 sq. kilometers) alongside the Potomac River between Maryland and Virginia.The town of Washington covers the complete District.


You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *