Cayman Islands

The Cayman Islands are an abroad territory of the UK. They lie about 200 miles (320 kilometers) northwest of Jamaica within the Caribbean Sea. The three islands that type the group, Grand Cayman, Little Cayman, and Cayman Brac, cowl a hundred and one sq. miles (262 sq. kilometers). The capital and largest metropolis, George City, lies on Grand Cayman, the most important island. Taxes are extraordinarily low within the Cayman Islands. Consequently, many corporations from different lands conduct enterprise there.

This entry was posted in Islands and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *